Athletics announces Hornet Football Spring Schedule

Flour Bluff ISD Athletics has released the Hornet Football Spring Schedule. Practice for Varsity and Junior Varsity teams begins Wednesday, April 19. Practices will be held until the annual Spring Game on Thursday, May 18. Spring game kicks-off at 6 p.m. at Hornet Stadium.

Below is the full practice schedule:

Wednesday, April 19
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Friday, April 21
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Monday, April 24
Varsity/JV Practice
6 a.m.

Tuesday, April 25
Varsity/JV Practice
6 a.m.

Wednesday, April 26
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 27
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Friday, April 28
Cross Over Scrimmage
11:55 a.m.

Monday, May 8
Varsity/JV Practice
6 a.m.

Tuesday, May 9
Varsity/JV Practice
6 a.m.

Wednesday, May 10
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 11
Varsity/JV Practice
6:30 a.m.

Friday, May 12
Cross Over Scrimmage
11:55 a.m.

Monday, May 15
Varsity/JV Practice
7 a.m.

Tuesday, May 16
Varsity/JV Practice
7 a.m.

Spring Game
Thursday, May 18
6 p.m.
Hornet Stadium