District of Innovation Committee

	Name	Service Represented
1	Dr. David Freeman	Superintendent
2	Dr. Allison Schaum	Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
	Dr. Linda Barganski	Director of Special Programs
4	Edgar Van Geem	Director of Special Education
5	Jeanette Revels	Director of Human Resources
	Kim Sneed	Public Information Coordinator
7	Chris Steinbruck	Athletic Director
8	Tracy Erickson	High School
9	Kelly Boswell	Junior High Administrator
10	Dr. Sal Alvarado	Intermediate Administrator
11	Dr. Nikol Youngberg	Elementary Administrator
12	Shea Hernandez	Primary Administrator
13	Amy Seeds	Early Childhood Center Administrator
14	Kristin Sanderford	Secondary Special Ed Counselor
15	Beth Huckabee	High School Teacher
16	Maria McDonel	Junior High Teacher
17	George Henderson	Junior High Athletics
	Micki Beauregard	Intermediate Teacher
19	Misty Beckwith	Elementary Teacher
20	Donna Kesselring	Primary Teacher
21	Christina Martinez	Early Childhood Center Teacher
	Cheryl Hooper	High School Parent
	Michelle Ewing	Jr. High Parent
	Natalie Barganski	Intermediate Parent
	Leann Minners	Elementary Parent
	Katie Hoover	Primary Parent
27	Tamara Blair	Early Childhood Parent
28	Jennifer Welp	Board Member
	Nicole Peters	Board Member
30	Dr. Alicia Needham	Community Member
31	Lynn Kaylor	Community Member

District of Innovation Committee

32	Kelly Martin	Community Member
33	Dr. Laurie Turner	Community Member
34	Monette Bright	Community Member
35	Christy Zamora	Business Member
36	Javier Wiley	Business Member