2022 – 2023 School Health Advisory Council Members

Name

James Crenshaw Gina Valdez Dawn Evans Savanna Bledsoe Sandra Martinez Amanda Rodriguez Brandi Venable Karen Gilson Yajaira Baker Kristen LaBaume Steven McClure Mandy Cox Jason McCahan Christina Harris Shana Fuller Molly Nichols Veronica Minners Andrea Holley Nicole Tirado Alan Rickertsen Brandon Cunningham Phyllis Cox Mary Flores Alaena Tate

Campus

Administration District Nutrition District Nurse District Social Worker Communities in Schools MHID **High School** Junior High Junior High ECC **Board Appointed-Primary** Board Appointed-Elementary Board Appointed-Intermediate Board Appointed-Jr. High **High School** Junior High Intermediate Elementary Primary **Community Member Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed** District

Service Represented

Co-Chair/Admin Director of Nutrition Health Services Social Services Counseling Services **Community Member** Teacher Teacher **Physical Education Health Services** Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent **Community Member Community Member Community Member Board Appointed** Police Department