# FLOUR BLUFF • NORTH PADRE ISLAND • NAS • CCAD

## 2024 – 2025 School Health Advisory Council Members

#### Name

James Crenshaw Gina Valdez Dawn Evans Brenda Carlisle Savanna Bledsoe Yajaira Baker Erica Mora Erin Steward Amanda Cutbirth Mance Cutbirth Marco Gonzalez **Courtney Parker** Andrea Johnson Alan Rickertsen Mary Flores Ann Marie Bellows Allison Christie Alicia Mimms Molly Nichols Mark Hendrix Arlene Cordell Lori Funk **Esequiel Moreno** Dr. April Hallquist Jelena Mouton Chayla Nguyen

### Campus

Administration District Nutrition District Nurse **High School LPC District Social Worker** Junior High Early Childhood Center High School **High School High School** Junior High Junior High Intermediate Community Member **Board Appointed Board Appointed** Board Appointed **Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed** Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-Primary Principal Appointed-ECC Principal Appointed-Elem

## Service Represented

Co-Chair/Admin Director of Nutrition Health Services **Counseling Services** Social Services Physical Education Counselor Teacher Parent Parent **Physical Education** Parent Parent Community Member **Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed Board Appointed** Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-HS Principal Appointed-Primary Principal Appointed-ECC Principal Appointed-Elem