Campuses

Department Directories



  • Administration Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
    Barganski, Dr LindaDirector of Special ProgramsCentral Office694-9230lbarganski@flourbluffschools.net
    Bhakta, ArtiAccounts PayableCentral Office694-9215abhakta@flourbluffschools.net
    Crenshaw, HollieHR SpecialistCentral Office694-9204hcrenshaw@flourbluffschools.net
    Day, LouiseAssistant Superintendent for Business ServicesCentral Office694-9212lday@flourbluffschools.net
    Dennis, TracyDirector of InstructionCentral Office694-9218tdennis@flourbluffschools.net
    Fisher, RonDirector of SecurityCentral Office694-9196rfisher@flourbluffschools.net
    Foutch, ChristinePEIMS CoordinatorCentral Office694-9225cfoutch@flourbluffschools.net
    Freeman, CassieDirector of Resources ManagerCentral Office694-9216cfreeman@flourbluffschools.net
    Garza, DebraPersonnel/District Records ClerkCentral Office694-9229debragarza@flourbluffschools.net
    Hinojosa, SilviaPayrollCentral Office694-9221shinojosa@flourbluffschools.net
    Jacinto, MonicaAdministrative Assistant to SuperintendentCentral Office694-9205mjacinto@flourbluffschools.net
    Katicich, DonnaFinance Administrative AssistantCentral Office694-9967dkaticich@flourbluffschools.net
    Mlsna, BrendaAdministrative AssistantCentral Office694-9220bmlsna@flourbluffschools.net
    Puente, AlexDirector of TechnologyCentral Office694-9208apuente@flourbluffschools.net
    Rendon, JenniferAdministrative AssistantCentral Office694-9223jrendon@flourbluffschools.net
    Reyna, MissyBusiness Office CoordinatorCentral Office694-9222mreyna@flourbluffschools.net
    Robey, NinaPersonnel Services CoordinatorCentral Office694-9202nrobey@flourbluffschools.net
    Schaum, Dr AllisonAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum & InstructionCentral Office694-9219aschaum@flourbluffschools.net
    Sneed, KimberlyPublic Information CoordinatorCentral Office/ PIO694-9713ksneed@flourbluffschools.net
    Tolan, TerriAccounting ClerkCentral Office694-9209ttolan@flourbluffschools.net
    Youngblood, EmilyDirector of FinanceCentral Office694-9210eyoungblood@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail


  • Maintenance Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
    Jacinto, JamesCentral ReceivingMaintenance694-9715jjacinto@flourbluffschools.net
    Pocius, ClaytonMaintenance/Transportation DirectorMaintenance/ Transportation694-9706cpocius@flourbluffschools.net
    Reyes, JoanMaintenance SecretaryMaintenance694-9703jreyes@flourbluffschools.net
    Sheehan, ImeldaCustodian SupervisorMaintenance694-9721isheehan@flourbluffschools.net
    Youngberg, DonAsst. Maintenance /Transportation DirectorMaintenance/Transportation694-9730dyoungberg@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
  • Transportation Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
    Cantu, NicoleTransportation ClerkTransportation694-6704ncantu@flourbluffschools.net
    Garanzuay, JanieTransportation SecretaryTransportation694-9702jgaranzuay@flourbluffschools.net
    Lopez, Amanda Transporation Lead DriverTransportation694-9708alopez@flourbluffschools.net
    Robles, Ronald R.Chief Operating OfficerTransportation694-9706robles@flourbluffschools.net
    Vargas, CarlosDirector of TransportationTransportation694-9709cvargas@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
  • Special Education Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
    Appling, StaceyLead DiagnosticianSpecial Education/H.S.694-9246sappling@flourbluffschools.net
    Bervinkle, HeatherDiagnosticianSpecial Education/ Intermediate694-9236hbervinkle@flourbluffschools.net
    Castillo, MariePeims/RecordsSpecial Education694-9244mcastillo@flourbluffschools.net
    Ford, RoseCounselorSpecial Educaton/ Ecc-5Th694-9011rford@flourbluffschools.net
    Garcia, SandraSpeech TherapistSpecial Education/ Ecc694-9883sgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
    Garza, DeniseSpeech TherapistSpecial Education/ Elementary694-9565dgarza@flourbluffschools.net
    Maslyk, SusanDiagnosticianSpecial Education/ Elementary694-9238smaslyk@flourbluffschools.net
    Moreno, SaraSpeech Asst.Special Education/Ecc694-9878smoreno@flourbluffschools.net
    Nichols, MeghanAdapted Pe TeacherSpecial Education694-9241mnichols@flourbluffschools.net
    Oller, StacySpeech TherapistSpecial Education/Primary694-9650soller@flourbluffschools.net
    Perez, BelindaSpeech Asst.Special Education/3Rd-7Th694-9565bperez@flourbluffschools.net
    Sanchez, SandraDiagnosticianSpecial Education/ J.H.694-9243ssanchez@flourbluffschools.net
    Sanderford, KristinCounselorSpecial Education/ 6Th-H.S.694-9066ksanderford@flourbluffschools.net
    Sellers, Stacy DiagnosticianSpecial Education/ Ecc/Primary694-9239ssellers@flourbluffschools.net
    Shandy, Dr. MelonieAsst. DirectorSpecial Education694-9245mshandy@flourbluffschools.net
    Smith, KellySecretarySpecial Education694-9247ksmith@flourbluffschools.net
    Holloway, KristineVision TeacherSpecial Education694-9257kholloway@flourbluffschools.net
    Van Geem, EdgarDirectorSpecial Education694-9233evangeem@flourbluffschools.net
    Van Geem, SandraDiagnosticianSpecial Education / Primary/H.S.694-9240svangeem@flourbluffschools.net
    Vargas, SandraSharsSpecial Education694-9232svargas@flourbluffschools.net
    Vazquez, SaritSpeech TherapistSpecial Education/ 5Th-7Th694-9444svazquez@flourbluffschools.net
    Villanueva, CortneyReceptionistSpecial Education694-9231cvillanueva@flourbluffschools.net
    Washington, AnnetteLsspSpecial Education694-9242awashington@flourbluffschools.net
    Weaver, RobinSpeech TherapistSpecial Education/ H.S.694-9925rweaver@flourbluffschools.net
    Welsh, VirginiaHomebound TeacherSpecial Education694-9259vwelsh@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
  • SDGC Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartment / CampusPhoneEmail
    Cain, JenniferPara-ProfessionalSDGC694-9227jcain@flourbluffschools.net
    Chapman, Bobby TeacherSDGC694-9005gchapman@flourbluffschools.net
    Fickes, ClydeTeacherSDGC694-9442cfickes@flourbluffschools.net
    Flores, Lauren TeacherSDGC694-9005lflores@flourbluffschools.net
    Gabrysch, Brian TeacherSDGC694-9005bgabrysch@flourbluffschools.net
    Holder, CindyTeacherSDGC694-9005cholder@flourbluffschools.net
    Hutchins, Randy TeacherSDGC694-9799rhutchins@flourbluffschools.net
    Jennings, DakaraiPara-ProfessionalSDGC694-9227djennings@flourbluffschools.net
    Jones, BobbyDirectorSDGC694-9049bjones@flourbluffschools.net
    Kirby, RitaPara-ProfessionalSDGC694-9797rkirby@flourbluffschools.net
    Laster, LoraSecretarySDGC694-9005llaster@flourbluffschools.net
    Martinez, Sandra CIS LiasionSDGC694-9004smartinez@flourbluffschool.net
    Mena, Valentin Para-ProfessionalSDGC694-9227vmena@flourbluffschools.net
    Quintana, Sam TeacherSDGC694-9795squintana@flourbluffschools.net
    Revels, Analiza Para-ProfessionalSDGC694-9227arevels@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionCampus/DepartmentPhoneEmail


  • Athletics Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartment / CampusPhone NumberEmail
    Alvarez, RudyJH Football / Basketball / TrackIntermediateralvarez@flourbluffschools.net
    Arrollo, JasmineSoftball AssistantPrimaryjarrollo@flourbluffschools.net
    Auger, AspenSoftball Head CoachIntermediateaauger@flourbluffschools.net
    Baker, BrianFootball Offensive CoordinatorHigh Schoolbbaker@flourbluffschools.net
    Baker, Heidi (Yajaria)JH Athletic Coordinator (Girls)Junior Highybaker@flourbluffschools.net
    Bell, MatthewJH Football / Basketball / TrackHigh Schoolmatthewbell@flourbluffschools.net
    Bonds, JacquelineHS Tennis Assistant (FR/JV/VAR)High Schooljbonds@flourbluffschools.net
    Bonds, SteveTennis, Head CoachJunior High / High Schoolsbonds@flourbluffschools.net
    Bourg, BrandonBasketball (Boys), Head Coach / JH FootballJunior Highbbourg@flourbluffschools.net
    Buttler, JesseFootball (VAR) / Baseball (VAR)High Schooljbuttler@flourbluffschools.net
    Cervantes, RichardJH Football / HS Basketball (Boys)Junior Highrcervantes@flourbluffschools.net
    Chapa, ElliottFootball (VAR) / TrackHigh Schoolechapa@flourbluffschools.net
    Chapman, BobbySoccer (Boys) Head CoachSDGCgchapman@flourbluffschools.net
    Diaz, JohnFootball (Var) / BaseballHigh Schooljdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
    Downey, ShirleyJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior Highsdowney@flourbluffschools.net
    Dugan, JulieTrack(Girls) Head Coach / JH Cross CountryHigh Schooljdugan@flourbluffschools.net
    Ehlen, ScottJH Cross Country (Boy & Girls) AssistantJunior Highsehlen@flourbluffschools.net
    Elwood, ClyntonDefensive Coordinator (Ftball) / Head Coach Track (boys)High Schoolcelwood@flourbluffschools.net
    Gamble, JacquelineSoccer (Girls) JVHigh Schoolmgamble@flourbluffschools.net
    Gonzalez, AmandaBasketball (Girls) Assistant Varsity CoachHigh Schoolagonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
    Gonzalez, Juan RJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackJunior Highjuangonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
    Graf, ZachFootball (VAR) / BaseballHigh Schoolzgraf@flourbluffschools.net
    Henry, BruceJH Tennis Assistant CoachJunior Highbhenry@flourbluffschools.net
    Hutchins, AndreaHS Volleyball (JV) / TrackHigh Schoolahutchins@flourbluffschools.net
    Hutchins, RandyJH Football / Basketball / TrackSDGCrhutchins@flourbluffschools.net
    Hutchinson, AliJH Swimming / DivingHigh Schoolahutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
    Hutchinson, BryanHS Swim-Dive Head CoachHigh Schoolbhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
    Jimenez, JoseJH Football / HS Soccer(boys)Junior Highjjimenez@flourbluffschools.net
    Johnson, CraigAssistant Soccer (boys)Junior Highcjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
    Johnson, LesterFootball (VAR) / Track (boys)High Schoollesterjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
    Johnson, WilliamBasketball (Boys) HSHigh Schoolwjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
    Lopez, MarioSoccer (Girls) Head CoachHigh Schoolmlopez@flourbluffschools.net
    McMinn, JamesBasketball (Girls) Head CoachHigh Schooljmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
    Murphy, DanDive CoachHigh Schooldmurphy@flourbluffschools.net
    Pesek, MarvinCross Country Head Coach (Boys & Girls)High Schoolmpesek@flourbluffschools.net
    Quintana, SamuelJH Athletic Coordinator (Boys)Junior Highsquintana@flourbluffschools.net
    Rodgers, ChrisGolf Head Coach (Boys & Girls)High Schoolcrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
    Rodgers, RonFootball (VAR)High Schoolrrodgers@flourbluffschools.net
    Rodriguez, KristinVolleyball & Bsk(Girls) Assistant CoachHigh Schoolkrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
    Schaefer, CameronFootball (VAR) / TrackJunior Highcschaefer@flourbluffschools.net
    Sibert, AlaricFootball (VAR) / Baseball (JV)High Schoolasibert@flourbluffschools.net
    Sivils, PrestonJH Boys Football / Basketball / TrackHigh Schoolpsivils@flourbluffschools.net
    Sivils, SarahJH TennisJunior Highssivils@flourbluffschools.net
    Smith-Stonum, LawandaJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior Highlstonum@flourbluffschools.net
    Solis-Grawn, StephanieJH Girls Volleyball / Basketball / TrackJunior High / Intermediatessolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
    Spoor, ChelseaHS Cross Country / Soccer (Girls) AsstHigh Schoolcspoor@flourbluffschools.net
    Steinbruck, ChrisAthletic Director/Head Football CoachHigh Schoolcsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
    Steward, ErinAssistant JH SwimElementaryesteward@flourbluffschools.net
    Wallace, KaraVolleyball Head CoachHigh Schoolkwallace@flourbluffschools.net
    Weepie, AlexFootball (VAR) / TRACKHigh Schoolaweepie@flourbluffschools.net
    Weikum, RonBaseball (VAR) / Football (Freshman)High Schoolrweikum@flourbluffschools.net
    Williams-Bacy, FloHS Volleyball (Freshman) / Basketball (Girls)High Schoolfwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
    Zapata, JuanHS Swimming/DiveHigh Schooljzapata@flourbluffschools.net
    Garcia, JesusTrainerJunior High(361) 694-9356Jesusgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
    Morales, LizTrainerHigh School(361) 694-9020emorales@flourbluffschools.net
    Strukel, DanHead TrainerHigh School(361) 694-9295dstrukel@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
  • Nutrition Directory

    NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
    Jones, Angela Production SupervisorNutrition694-9048ajones@flourbluffschools.net
    Buchanan Garcia, Brittany School Nutrition Coordinator / Registered Dietitian NutritionistNutrition(361)694-9251bbuchanan@flourbluffschools.net
    Hornet HiveCateringNutrition694-9265hornethivecatering@flourbluffschools.net
    Rotramble, FrancesSecretaryNutrition694-9034frotramble@flourbluffschools.net
    Valdez, GinaDirector of Student NutritionNutrition694-9050gvaldez@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
  • Technology Directory

    Search the directory by any keyword to which personnel you wish to find. All fields will be filtered to your desired search. Search box is located at the top right of each Directory table.

    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
    Barrera, AnnaTechnology Administrative AssistantTechnology694-9208abarrera@flourbluffschools.net
    Davila, GloriaECC Campus Tech & Online ResourcesTechnology694-9884gdavila@flourbluffschools.net
    Foutch, ChristinePEIMS CoordinatorTechnology694-9225cfoutch@flourbluffschools.net
    Gonzales, JosephDistrict TechnologistTechnology694-9152jgonzales@flourbluffschools.net
    Layton, JosephCommunication SpecialistTechnology694-9738jlayton@flourbluffschools.net
    Norris, TerryApplication SpecialistTechnology694-9270tnorris@flourbluffschools.net
    Puente, AlexDirector of TechnologyTechnology694-9208apuente@flourbluffschools.net
    Rea, LeeDistrict TechnologistTechnology694-9134grea@flourbluffschools.net
    Rousslang, ScottTechnology SpecialistTechnology694-9287srousslang@flourbluffschools.net
    Salinas, MarioNetwork Resources AdministratorTechnology694-9743msalinas@flourbluffschools.net
    NamePositionDepartmentPhoneEmail